6 13898 64 Avenue, Surrey
$639,900
Open House: Saturday 31st October: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 31st October: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 1st November: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 7th November: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 8th November: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 14th November: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 15th November: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 21st November: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 22nd November: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 28th November: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 29th November: 12:00-5:00pm

Description

Panorama West Coast Living is New community comes with 3 plus den or 4 bedroom homes, that all have 4 bathrooms. All unit are 1600 sqft and over, located in panorama/sullivan area. Comes with a Big open concept kitchen with nice shaker self closing cabinets and bright quartz countertops and a mini beverage fridge located in the island. These unit comes with a deck on main, to get maximum sunlight. This community is close to all schools and transit just a few steps away. Open daily from 12 to 5pm except Fridays.

Amenities

Club House Exercise Centre In Suite Laundry Independent living
MLS Reciprocity
Listed By: Century 21 Coastal Realty Ltd.
Disclaimer: Listing data is based in whole or in part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver and Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy.