63 - 10480 248 Street, Maple Ridge
$669,900
Open House: Sunday 20th May: 12:00-4:00pm, Monday 21st May: 12:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 22nd May: 12:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 23rd May: 12:00-4:00pm, Saturday 26th May: 12:00-4:00pm, Sunday 27th May: 12:00-4:00pm, Monday 28th May: 12:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 29th May: 12:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 30th May: 12:00-4:00pm

Description

"The Terraces II" Deluxe double side by side garage townhomes with yards and sundecks. Features maple or white kitchen with quartz counter tops and soft close drawers, island & stainless steel appliance package, built in microwave, laminate foors, fireplace, 9 ft main floor ceilings, pot lights, crown mouldings, french doors, 2 inch faux wood blinds, 2-5-10 new home warranty. Open house Sat-Wed (Feb 3-7) 12-4 @ #35

Amenities

In Suite Laundry
MLS Reciprocity
Listed By: RE/MAX LifeStyles Realty
Disclaimer: Listing data is based in whole or in part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver and Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy.