805 - 6707 Nelson Avenue, West Vancouver
$4,788,900
Open House: Saturday 28th April: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 29th April: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 5th May: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 6th May: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 12th May: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 13th May: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 13th May: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 19th May: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 20th May: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 26th May: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 27th May: 12:00-5:00pm

Description

Horseshoe Bay by Westbank is a once-in-a-generation opportunity for exceptional waterfront living. Located in the prestigious neighbourhood of West Vancouver, this SUB-PENTHOUSE has expansive views of the Ocean, Marina, AND Forest. This inspiring three- bedroom open concept Oceanfront Villa features a staggering 1866 square feet of indoor living space and 1085sf of outdoor living space. It is a one-of-a-kind unit featuring a generous balcony with a hot tub and fire pit, an oversized custom designed teakwood front door, built-in kitchen appliances by Miele and top-of-the line Italian-designed cabinetry. Superior security services include a 24-hour concierge, restricted floor access, electronic fob entry, and guest screening.

Amenities

Air Cond. Central Elevator Exercise Centre In Suite Laundry Swirlpool Hot Tub

Features

ClthWsh Dryr Frdg Stve DW
MLS Reciprocity
Listed By: Virani Real Estate Advisors
Disclaimer: Listing data is based in whole or in part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver and Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy.